Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



Follow Us...
 


Wednesday Bee



Anyone is welcome to come and work on any sewing project.

There is no fee, and you are welcome to come and go during business hours.

It is a great group of ladies who work and visit. (Sometimes more visit than work!)

Wednesday Bee

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm