Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Follow Us...
 


Bagaholics Class



The bag for January will be Easy does it from By Annie. It is a free pattern you can download from their website. 

https://www.byannie.com/patterns/free_patterns/easy-does-it

Bagaholics Class

Cost:
$ 30.00
Class fee is for instruction only. Student is responsible for all materials
Ultimate Travel:   Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Back at Ya 2.1:   Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart